MBBS 2007-08 BATCH 1ST PROF MBBS		MBE	MBBS 2008-09 BATCH 1ST PROF MBBS		MBBS 2009-10 BATCH		
					1ST PROF MBBS		
FIRST	NIDHI MISHRA	FIRST	PREETY PRIYA	FIRST	SWATI SRI NAIDU		
SECOND	PRIYAMVADA SARAF	SECOND	NAMITA CHANDRA	SECOND	JAI KRISHNA MISHRA		
THIRD	RIDHI NAGAR	THIRD	ANITA KUMAWAT	THIRD	PALAK JAIN		
2ND PROF MBBS		2ND PROF MBBS		2ND PROF MBBS			
FIRST PRIYAMVADA SARAF		FIRST	ESHA SHARMA	FIRST	PALAK JAIN		
SECOND			NAMITA CHANDRA	SECOND	SWATI SRI NAIDU		
THIRD	VIVEKANAD MISHRA		NEERAJ REDHU	THIRD	JAI KRISHNA MISHRA		
	3RD PROF PRE FINAL MBBS	2001	PROF PRE FINAL MBBS		3RD PROF PRE FINAL MBBS		
FIRST	PRIYAMVADA SARAF	FIRST	ESHA SHARMA	FIRST	PALLAVI SINGH		
SECOND	VIVEKANAND		NEERAJ REDHU	SECOND	SWATI SRI NAIDU		
THIRD	ESHU DIXIT	THIRD	PREETY PRIYA	THIRD	GARIMA VINAYAK		
UNIND							
3RD PROF FINAL MBBS		3RI	3RD PROF FINAL MBBS		3RD PROF FINAL MBBS		
FIRST	ESHU DIXIT	FIRST	ESHA SHARMA	FIRST	RITU BANSAL		
SECOND	PRIYAMVADA SARAF	SECOND	NAMITA CHANDRA	SECOND	MURTAZA JOHAR		
THIRD	HARMEET SINGH CHOUDHARY	THIRD	PREETY PRIYA	THIRD	PALAK JAIN		
	MBBS 2010-11 BATCH	MBBS 2011-12 BATCH		MBBS 2012-13 BATCH			
1ST PROF MBBS			1ST PROF MBBS		1ST PROF MBBS		
FIRST	ANKITA VERNA	FIRST	RUPAL KHARE	FIRST	KACHBA SALMAN ANWAR		
SECOND	BHARTI PATIDAR	-	ARPITA DAS	SECOND	APARAJITA KUMARI		
THIRD	KOMAL PULORIA	THIRD	RICHA SINGH	THIRD	KARISHMA MAKWANE		
	•		·	• 	•		
2ND PROF MBBS		2ND PROF MBBS		2ND PROF MBBS			
FIRST	SEEMA SHARMA	FIRST	RUPAL KHARE	FIRST	KACHBA SALMAN ANWAR		
SECOND	ANKUR DESHAWALI	SECOND	JYOTI SHARMA	SECOND	APARAJITA KUMARI		
THIRD	BHARTI PATIDAR	THIRD	NEHA RAGHUVANSHI	THIRD	KARISHMA MAKWANE		
		THIRD	RICHA SINGH				

3RD PROF PRE FINAL MBBS		3RD F	3RD PROF PRE FINAL MBBS		3RD PROF PRE FINAL MBBS		
FIRST	ANKITA VERMA	FIRST	JYOTI SHARMA	FIRST	APARJITA KUMARI		
SECOND	NEHA SINGH PARIHAR	SECOND	PALAK JAIN	SECOND	KACHBA SALMAN ANWAR		
THIRD	ASHISH SARASWAT	THIRD	ARUNIKA LEKHI	THIRD	AANCHAL MANCHANDA		
	-	-					
3RD PROF FINAL MBBS		3RI	3RD PROF FINAL MBBS		3RD PROF FINAL MBBS		
FIRST	NEHA SINGH PARIHAR	FIRST	JYOTI SHARMA	FIRST	KACHBA SALMAN ANWAR		
SECOND	ANKITA VERMA	SECOND	HIMISHA KAUR CHHABRA	SECOND	ANSHUMAN SHARMA		
THIRD	ANKUR DESHAWALI	THIRD	PALAK JAIN	THIRD	NEEHA SAMREENA KHAN		
	-	-					
	MBBS 2013-14 BATCH		MBBS 2014-15 BATCH		MBBS 2015-16 BATCH		
1ST PROF MBBS			1ST PROF MBBS		1ST PROF MBBS		
FIRST	RENU SAROHA	FIRST	NAVNEE JAIN	FIRST	MANU JAIN		
SECOND	AVNI PANT	SECOND	ANSHITA JAIN	SECOND	SIMRAN THAKUR		
THIRD	RACHANA KANWAR	THIRD	SURUCHI NIGAM	THIRD	SOOD DHWANI PANKAJ		
				THIRD	NIVEDITA MISHRA		
2ND PROF MBBS			2ND PROF MBBS		2ND PROF MBBS		
FIRST	RENU SAROHA	FIRST	NAVNEE JAIN	FIRST	POONAM JOSHI		
SECOND	RACHANA KANWAR	SECOND	ANSHITA JAIN	SECOND	MANU JAIN		
THIRD	SONALIKA	THIRD	UPASANA YADAV	THIRD	RAMESHWAR LAL KHICHAR		
THIRD	RIYA GUPTA						
3RD PROF PRE FINAL MBBS		3RD F	3RD PROF PRE FINAL MBBS		3RD PROF PRE FINAL MBBS		
FIRST	RENU SAROHA	FIRST	OJASWINI YADAV	FIRST	MANU JAIN		
SECOND	RACHANA KANWAR	SECOND	NAVNEE JAIN	SECOND	POONAM JOSHI		
THIRD	AVANI PANT	THIRD	DEEPANSHI VIJAYVARGIYA	THIRD	ROLI VACHHANI		
3RD PROF FINAL MBBS		3RI	D PROF FINAL MBBS				
FIRST	RENU SAROHA	FIRST	UPASANA YADAV				
SECOND	AVANI PANT	SECOND	NAVNEE JAIN				
THIRD	RACHANA KANWAR	THIRD	GARIMA GUPTA				

MBBS 2016-17 BATCH		MB	MBBS 2017-18 BATCH		
1ST PROF MBBS		1ST PROF MBBS			
FIRST	ANANYA CHOUDHARY	FIRST	ZAINAB SABIR		
SECOND	PIYUSH NAGORE	SECOND	ANKITA SAHU		
THIRD	AYUSHI AGRAWAL	THIRD	VIJAY SINGH TANWAR		
THIRD	SAKSHI PATIDAR				